Tags

, , , , , ,

7-Feast_of_Seven_Fishes_Menu-640x801

Credit to Saveur Magazine

It’s been a while since I have posted. I have taken a bit of a break to research and read all about French Cooking. I am looking forward to a new year learning technique in and cooking all things French.

But here’s the reason for this post. I saw this in my timeline in Facebook and got all giddy about this post called “Christmas Recipes From Around the World.” It is exactly what I love about international cooking and what gets me excited about cooking. Check it out and tell me what you think. For now the Puerto Rican Pernil Asado looks amazing and could be a menu item very, very soon (check out the link for this recipe below) and join me next year when I post about French Cooking.

http://www.saveur.com/gallery/Christmas-Recipes-From-Around-the-World

